Find a Case Manager By County

Our veteran services are administered in each of the six southern New Jersey counties Catholic Charities serves: Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester and Salem. To be screened or to refer a Veteran to our program, please contact a staff member for the county you reside in.

Atlantic/Cape May

Name Phone E-mail
Nelson Gonzalez (employment services) 609-413-1451 Nelson.Gonzalez@camdendiocese.org
Nicole Cressey (housing services) 856-701-5428 Nicole.Cressey@CamdenDiocese.org

 

Camden/Gloucester

Beth Marshall (employment services) 856-298-7106 Elizabeth.Marshall@CamdenDiocese.org
Catherine Janice (employment services) 609-413-1329 Catherine.Janice@CamdenDiocese.org
Rebekah Rosado (housing services) 856-203-0375 Rebekah.Rosado@CamdenDiocese.org
Julianna Alleva (housing services) 609-413-2145 Julianna.Alleva@CamdenDiocese.org

 

 

Cumberland/Salem

Ashli McLean (employment services) 609-413-1323 Ashli.McLean@camdendiocese.org
Rosemary DeQuinzio (housing services) 856-213-3426 Rosemary.DeQuinzio@camdendiocese.org